Copyright © Advance Driving Academy, 2013. All rights reserved.

2

Advance Driving AcademyTurning today’s learners into
tomorrow’s driversGet Started Today! (678) 425-0110headerbg6.jpg0003.jpgLuke.jpgBarrow_Chamber_of_Commerce_Seal.jpgDDS_Approved_Course.png enroll_img.png1476520_643199709056314_712572278_n.jpg

 

Online Course Action Buttons

Upcoming Classes:


Driver's Education    

May 29, 30, 31, & June 1
8:00 am to 4:00 pm - FULL

June 18, 19, 20, & 21
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

July 5, 6, 7, & 8
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

July 21, 22, 28, & 29
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
ADA2.jpgscholarship_program_authorized_provider_logo_%282%29.jpgenroll_img.png

Our Driver's Education Services Include:

  

·         Driver Training Course: $380 (30 hours classroom instruction and 6 hours behind the wheel instruction). THIS MEETS GEORGIA'S JOSHUA'S LAW REQUIREMENTS. 

"Joshua's Law" - Senate Bill 226 was passed during the 2005 

 General Assemby requiring all 16-year olds applying for a   

 Class D driver's license must complete an approved driver  education course AND complete a total of 40 hours of supervised  driving, 6 hours of which must be at night, with a parent or  guardian's sworn verification that these driving requirements  have been met. Any Georgia student who has not completed an  approved driver education course must wait until age 17 to be  eligible for a Class D driver's license. He or she must still complete a total of at least 40 hours of supervised driving, including at least 6 hours at night. The same verification in  writing by a parent or guardian is required.

Driver Training Course Qualifies For:


         $150 Georgia State Tax Credit

10% Deduction on Insurance

Driver Training Course - DT621: 

  

>
Service Options

To apply for the Georgia Driver's Education Grant Scholarship, click the link below. After clicking "student login", a new page will appear to login to the application. To login, enter "student" as the username and "student" as the password (username and password should be all lowercase and without the quotation marks.

button.png

Apply Here

After completion of the 30 hour classroom requirement and 6 hours behind the wheel instruction, we will report to the DDS and issue you a certificate of completion.


 

 All behind the wheel instruction includes free pick up and drop off (within a 25 mile radius of our  office).

 

 

 

 

·          Behind the Wheel Instruction - $55/hour - with a 2 hour minimum

Third Party Testing - TPT621


Driver's License Testing - $70.00

  • Must take our 30 hour classroom 6 hour driving course
  • Additional DDS requirements: ADAP Card, Certificate of attendance, and $10.00 photo processing fee

Click the Enroll button to complete registration